Skip to Main Content

Staff

Administrative Staff

Chao, Shirley
Accounting Associate
UC 116
410.455.8070
schao@umbc.edu
Ellis, Audrey
MARC U*STAR Support
BS 480
410.455.5884
ellis@umbc.edu
Frechette, Tom
Business Manager
BS 453
410.455.1585
frechett@umbc.edu
Jackson, Sarah
Business Services Specialist
BS 455
410.455.2247
sjackson@umbc.edu
King, Jackie
Assistant Director, MARC
AS 106H
410.455.2634
jking3@umbc.edu
LeCompte, Susan
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
BS 477
410.455.8071
lecompte@umbc.edu
Ricasa, Kristin
Administrative Assistant II
BS 480
410.455.2261
ricasa@umbc.edu
Schneider, Susan
Academic Manager
BS 475
410.455.3667
sschneid@umbc.edu
Wright, Melody
Office Supervisor III, Graduate Program Coordinator
BS 473
410.455.3669
melodyw@umbc.edu

 

Facilities Staff

Swierczewski, Mike
StockroomBS 061
410.455.1919
410.455.1694
michaels@umbc.edu

Cataldi, John
Machine Shop Technician
Warehouse
410.455.5941
jcdc@umbc.edu
Ford, G. “Tim”
Coordinator, Illustrative Services
BS 102
410.455.2257
tford1@umbc.edu
Galitsky, Nikolai
Manager, Electronics Shop
MEYR 278
410.455.2211
Greitner, Carol
Manager, Greenhouse
Greenhouse
410.455.2067
greitner@umbc.edu
Lynch, Jacqueline
Laboratory Animal Technician
BS 254
410.455.3588
jrlynch@umbc.edu
Murphy, Ralph
Teaching Lab Technician
BS 014
410.455.2218
rmurphy@umbc.edu
Petty, Chere
Microscopy Manager
BS 079
410.455.2296
cpetty@umbc.edu
Williams, Sam
Building Manager
BS 479
410.455.3130
swilli3@umbc.edu

Technical Staff

Jacques, Alison
Faculty Research Assistant
BS 353
410.455.3474
alison4@umbc.edu
Li, Xiang
Asst. Research Scientist
BS 411
410.455.2263
lxiang@umbc.edu
Lin, Chan
Post-doctoral Research Associate
BS 112A
410.455.2975
linc@umbc.edu
Luo, Wangmei
Faculty Research Assistant
BS 207
410.455.2285
wangmei@umbc.edu
Zhang, Chong
Post-doctoral Research Associate
BS 411/412
410.455.2263
chongzhang@umbc.edu