Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

STUDENT CONTACT DEGREE SEEKING
Patricia Abete Luzi Abete Luzi, Patricia BS 307
410-455-1334
abete1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 AbdullahAlMatrouk AlMatrouk, Abdullah BS 207
410-455-2285
ow06215@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Arya Ashok Ashok, Arya BS 204
410-455-2629
arya1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 JordanBaeder100x70 Baeder, Jordan jorbaed1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 IonnisBalanos100x70 Balanos, Ioannis balanos1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Daniel Beury Beury, Daniel BS 205
410-455-2251
b29@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Monika Bhatt Bhatt, Monika BS 303
410-455-2659
mb8@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 NicoleBriceno Briceno, Nicole bricenon2@gmail.com MS Biological Sciences
Sharlene Brown Brown, Sharlene BS 103
410-455-6322
shbrown1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Jennifer Candee Candee, Jennifer BS 303
410-455-2629
jcandee1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Cao Ling Cao, Ling BS 303
410-455-2659
cl8@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 YoungCho100x70 Cho, Dan cho14@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 AliceChou100x70 Chou, Alice achou2@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Patrick Ciccotto Ciccotto, Patrick
Profile
c76@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Margarita Correa Mendez Correa Mendez, Margarita BS 307
410-455-1334
cmarg1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 KathrynCronise Cronise, Kathryn kcro1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Wipawee Dejtisakdi Dejtisakdi, Wipawee BS 405
410-455-3482
wipdejt1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Mary Willard Donohue, Mary BS 107
410-455-2975
willard3@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
David Dunston Dunston, David BS 207-209
410-455-2285
dda1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
Yasaman Etminan Etminan, Yasaman BS 204
410-455-2629
yas1@umbc.edu
Ms Biological Sciences
 MelvinEzell Ezell, Melvin ezmel1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Kathryn Feller Feller, Kathyrn
Profile
BS 108
410-455-2975
kfeller1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Jesse Fox Fox, Jesse BS 252
410-455-3120
foxj1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 Michael Fulson-Woytek Fulson-Woytek, Michael BS 411/412
410-455-2263
mfulson1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
Mariann Gabrawy Gabrawy, Mariann BS 364
410-455-3479
gabrawy1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Brian Gregory Gregory, Brian BS 252
410-455-3295
bgreg1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
Mark Grzanna Grzanna, Mark markg1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 HadassaGuttman100x70 Guttman, Hadassa hguttm1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Safae Hamdoun Hamdoun, Safae BS 415
410-455-2263
hsafae1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 SarahHansen Hansen, Sarah sarah54@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 MalleyHester Hester, Malley mhester6@gmail.com MS Biological Sciences
Lucas Horn Horn, Lucas BS 204
410-455-2251
lhorn1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 SamHulse Hulse, Samuel BS 407/408
410-455-2221
hsamuel1@umbc.edu
MS Biological Sciences
 BenjaminJanus100x70 Janus, Benjamin benjanus1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 NilushaJ Jayasinghe, Nilusha nj4@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 YogitaJethmalani100x70 Jethmalani, Yogita yogita1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Tejashree Joglekar Joglekar, Tejashree BS 204
410-455-2629
jogtej1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Kartikeya Joshi Joshi, Kartikeya BS 303
410-455-2659
kj11@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Sarah Keasey Keasey, Sarah BS 109
410-455-2062
keasey1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Sefa Kilic Kilic, Sefa BS 105
410-455-3087
sefa1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Alexandra Kingston Kingston, Alexandra BS107
410-455-2975
anahm1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 JeffK Koenig, Jeffrey koenigj1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 CaitlinKowelewski100x70 Kowalewski, Caitlin caitkow1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 ArcherLarned Larned, Archer BS 407/408
410-455-2221
alar1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 KaylaLemons Lemons, Kayla BS 207
410-455-2285
kalem1@umbc.edu
PhD Neurosciences/Cognitive Sciences
Samala Lewis Lewis, Samala BS 309
410-455-6322
slewis10@umbc.edu
 PhD Biological Sciences
NewAmandaLoWEB Lo, Amanda alo3@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Chia-Hua Lue Lue, Chia-Hua BS 364/369
410-455-3479
chia3@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Luttrell (Manor), Sarah
Profile
BS 407 manor1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Lathiena Manning Manning, Lathiena BS 206
410-455-2487
manning1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Ryan McDonald McDonald, Ryan mcdonal1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Amanda Monahan Monahan, Amanda BS 206
410-455-2486
monahan2@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 NimaNassehi100x70 Nassehi, Nima nima_nassehi@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Cassandra Nelson Nelson, Cassandra BS 305
410-455-3326
cassien@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
Robert Nunn Nunn, Robert BS 251
410-455-3120
robn1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 Ronald O'Keefe O’Keefe, Ronald ronokeefe@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Patrick O'Neill O’Neill, Patrick BS 105
410-455-3087
pon2@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Karan Odom Odom, Karan
Profile
BS 403
410-455-1704
kodom1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Jose Ortega Ortega, Jose BS 405
410-455-3482
ortegaj1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 JongPark100x70 Park, Jong pjong1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 Rudolph Park Park, Rudy BS 405
410-455-3482
rudy.park@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Katherine Parker Parker, Katherine BS 205
410-455-2251
kathpar1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Ricky Patel100x70 Patel, Ricky rickp1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Thomas Peterson Peterson, Thomas BS 109
410-455-2062
tpeters1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 MunanchuPoudel100x70 Poudel, Munanchu pomuna1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 BonitaPowell100x70 Powell, Bonita bonita2@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Nusrat Rahman Rahamn, Nusrat BS 252
410-455-3120
nusrat1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 TaylorRansome Ransome, Taylor ransomtm@gmail.com MS Biological Sciences
 ApurvRege100x70 Rege, Apurv BS 204
410-455-2629
apurv1@umbc.edu
MS Molecular & Cell Biology
 NatalieRoberts100x70 Roberts, Natalie nat17@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 AdamRyb100x70 Rybczynski, Adam adam20@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 Afsoon Saadin, Afsoon BS 206
410-455-2486
afsoons1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 StephanieSanchez Sanchez, Stephanie steph34@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 PaulinaSaraza Saraza, Paulina paulina4@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Aaron Sathyanesan Sathyanesan, Aaron
Profile
BS 207
410-455-3295
sathya1@umbc.edu
PhD Neurosciences/Cognitive Sciences
 PalekShah100x70 Shah, Palak pshah8@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Md. Shamsuzzaman Shamsuzzaman, Md. BS 252
410-455-3120
shams1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 EvangelineShank100x70 Shank, Evangeline eshank1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Preethi Somasundaram Somasundaram, Preethi BS 273
410-455-3169
preethi2@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 JasonSumpter100x70 Sumpter, Jason jason28@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 KhoaTran Tran, Khoa BS 353
410-455-2248
trkhoa1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
JuanValdez Valdez, Juan BS 273
410-455-3169
juan5@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 NetWoldegerima100x70 Woldegerima, Netsanet netsa1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 NikhilYesupriya100x70 Yesupriya, Nikhil nikyesu1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Chong Zhang Zhang, Chong BS 411
410-455-2263
chongzhang@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 XingziZhang100x70 Zhang, Cindy fy31694@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program