Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

STUDENT CONTACT DEGREE SEEKING
Patricia Abete Luzi Abete Luzi, Patricia BS 307
410-455-1334
abete1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Haya AlGrain AlGrain, Haya BS 273
410-455-3169
algrain1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Allison Allison, Jessica BS 411
410-455-2263
all5@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 AbdullahAlMatrouk AlMatrouk, Abdullah BS 207
410-455-2285
ow06215@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Antalffy, Janine jana3@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 Avery Avery, Sarah Columbus Center/IMET
410-234-8875
avery3@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Beverley, Brianda beverle1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
  Bhattacharya, Mallika BS 206
410-455-2486
mallika1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Sharlene Brown Brown, Sharlene BS 103
410-455-6322
shbrown1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Buechler, Alina alina3@umbc.edu MS Applied Molecular Biology Program
  Campbell, Shonda campb2@umbc.edu MS Applied Molecular Biology Program
Cao Ling Cao, Ling BS 303
410-455-2659
cl8@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 AliceChou100x70 Chou, Alice BS 108
410-455-2975
achou2@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Margarita Correa Mendez Correa Mendez, Margarita BS 307
410-455-1334
cmarg1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
  Devine, Claire cdevine1@umbc.edu MS Applied Molecular Biology Program
  Doffermyre, James jdoffe1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Mary Willard Donohue, Mary BS 107
410-455-2975
willard3@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Matt Fabian 200pxl Fabian, Matthew BS 411
410-455-2263
ae65298@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Flanagan Flanagan, Frederick fflana1@umbc.edu MS Applied Molecular Biology Program
Mariann Gabrawy Gabrawy, Mariann BS 364
410-455-3479
gabrawy1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Garcia, Cecelia cecelia3@umbc.edu PhD Molecular & Cell Biology
  Greenawalt, Wendy wendyg1@umbc.edu MS Applied Molecular Biology Program
  Hari, Archana archh1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 Terri Hobbs Hobbs, Elizabeth “Terri” ehobbs2@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Lucas Horn Horn, Lucas BS 204
410-455-2251
lhorn1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Hufford Hufford, Timothy BS 310
410-455-6322
timhuff1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 SamHulse Hulse, Samuel BS 407/408
410-455-2221
hsamuel1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Ikram, Sabeen sabeen2@umbc.edu PhD Molecular & Cell Biology
 YogitaJethmalani100x70 Jethmalani, Yogita BS 353
410-455-3474
yogita1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Jezek, Meagan BS 353
410-353-3474
mjezek1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Tejashree Joglekar Joglekar, Tejashree BS 204
410-455-2629
jogtej1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Kartikeya Joshi Joshi, Kartikeya BS 303
410-455-2659
kj11@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Sarah Keasey Keasey, Sarah BS 109
410-455-2062
keasey1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Kell Kell, Brandon dkell1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
  Ko, Jason BS 104
410-455-2279
jko2@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 ArcherLarned Larned, Archer BS 407/408
410-455-2221
alar1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 KaylaLemons Lemons, Kayla BS 207
410-455-2285
kalem1@umbc.edu
PhD Neurosciences/Cognitive Sciences
 Shuaishuai Liu Liu, Shuaishuai BS 202
410-455-2629
lius1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Ryan McDonald McDonald, Ryan Columbus Center/IMET
410-234-8875
mcdonal1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 EstelaMonge Monge, Estela BS 305
410-455-3326
emonge1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Narrett, Jackson jackn1@umbc.edu MS Applied Molecular Biology Program
 Negesse Negesse, Maraki BS 310
410-455-6322
mneges1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Cassandra Nelson Nelson, Cassandra BS 305
410-455-3326
cassien@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Jose Ortega Ortega, Jose BS 405
410-455-3482
ortegaj1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 JongPark100x70 Park, Jong BS 310
410-455-6322
pjong1@umbc.edu
PhD Neuro/Cognitive Sciences
 Rudolph Park Park, Rudy BS 405
410-455-3482
rudy.park@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Ricky Patel100x70 Patel, Ricky BS 108
410-455-2975
rickp1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Ramaprasad, Ganesh ramg1@umbc.edu MS Applied Molecular Biology Program
  Ramarui, Kyarii ramarui1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 ApurvRege100x70 Rege, Apurv BS 204
410-455-2629
apurv1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Reger, Noah nreger1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 NatalieRoberts100x70 Roberts, Natalie BS 428
410-455-3477
nat17@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Rubin Rubin, Alexis BS 273
410-455-3169
alexisr1@umbc.edu
PhD Neuro/Cognitive Sciences
 Ryan Ryan, Meghann mryan5@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 Sima Saleh Saleh, Sima sisaleh1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 EvangelineShank100x70 Shank, Evangeline BS 403
410-455-1704
eshank1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Thomas Thomas, Charles bp59378@umbc.edu MS Applied Molecular Biology Program
 KhoaTran Tran, Khoa BS 353
410-455-2248
trkhoa1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Sunny Trivedi Trivedi, Sunny BS 206
410-455-2486
sunny4@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
JuanValdez Valdez, Juan BS 273
410-455-3169
juan5@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
  Williams, James james36@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 Yeon Yeon, Jihye jihye3@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences