Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

STUDENT CONTACT DEGREE SEEKING
Anahita Abazari Abazari, Anahita ana10@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Patricia Abete Luzi Abete Luzi, Patricia abete1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 AbdullahAlMatrouk AlMatrouk, Abdullah ow06215@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Arya Ashok Ashok, Arya arya1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 LeilaKazerooni Bahmani Kazerooni, Leila leilab1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Daniel Beury Beury, Daniel BS 205
410-455-2251
b29@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Monika Bhatt Bhatt, Monika mb8@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 NicoleBriceno Briceno, Nicole bricenon2@gmail.com MS Biological Sciences
Sharlene Brown Brown, Sharlene BS 103
410-455-6322
shbrown1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Evan Cameron Cameron, Evan
Profile
BS 273/274
410-455-3169
ecamer1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Jennifer Candee Candee, Jennifer BS 202
410-455-2629
jcandee1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Cao Ling Cao, Ling cl8@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Katherine Cerra Cerra, Katherine cerkat1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Patrick Ciccotto Ciccotto, Patrick
Profile
c76@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Margarita Correa Mendez Correa Mendez, Margarita cmarg1@umbc.edu PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 CandiceCraig Craig, Candice candi5@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 KathrynCronise Cronise, Kathryn kcro1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Wipawee Dejtisakdi Dejtisakdi, Wipawee BS 405
410-455-3482
wipdejt1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
David Dunston Dunston, David BS 207-209
410-455-2285
dda1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
Yasaman Etminan Etminan, Yasaman yas1@umbc.edu Ms Biological Sciences
 MelvinEzell Ezell, Melvin ezmel1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Kathryn Feller Feller, Kathyrn
Profile
BS 108
410-455-2975
kfeller1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Jesse Fox Fox, Jesse foxj1@umbc.edu PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 Michael Fulson-Woytek Fulson-Woytek, Michael BS 411/412
410-455-2263
mfulson1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
Mariann Gabrawy Gabrawy, Mariann gabrawy1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Brian Gregory Gregory, Brian bgreg1@umbc.edu PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
Mark Grzanna Grzanna, Mark markg1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Safae Hamdoun Hamdoun, Safae hsafae1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 SarahHansen Hansen, Sarah BS
sarah54@umbc.edu
MS Biological Sciences
 MalleyHester Hester, Malley mhester6@gmail.com MS Biological Sciences
Lucas Horn Horn, Lucas lhorn1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 SamHulse Hulse, Samuel BS 407/408
410-455-2221
hsamuel1@umbc.edu
MS Biological Sciences
 AllisonJacques Jacques, Alison alison4@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 NilushaJ Jayasinghe, Nilusha nj4@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Tejashree Joglekar Joglekar, Tejashree jogtej1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Kartikeya Joshi Joshi, Kartikeya kj11@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Arun Kannanganat Kannanganat, Arun arun3@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 BrandyK Kaschenbach, Brandy bkasche1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Sarah Keasey Keasey, Sarah BS 109
410-455-2062
keasey1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Sefa Kilic Kilic, Sefa sefa1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Alexandra Kingston Kingston, Alexandra anahm1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 JeffK Koenig, Jeffrey koenigj1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 ArcherLarned Larned, Archer BS 407/408
410-455-2221
alar1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 KaylaLemons Lemons, Kayla kalem1@umbc.edu PhD Neurosciences/Cognitive Sciences
Samala Lewis Lewis, Samala slewis10@umbc.edu  PhD Biological Sciences
NewAmandaLoWEB Lo, Amanda alo3@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Chia-Hua Lue Lue, Chia-Hua BS 364/369
410-455-3479
chia3@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Luttrell (Manor), Sarah
Profile
BS 407 manor1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Lathiena Manning Manning, Lathiena BS 206
410-455-2487
manning1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Michael Martin Martin, Michael
Profile
Website
BS 402
410-455-3477
mmartin4@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 MirnaMartinez Martinez, Mirna mirnama1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 RyanMcDonald McDonald, Ryan mcdonal1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Amanda Monahan Monahan, Amanda monahan2@umbc.edu PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
Cassandra Nelson Nelson, Cassandra cassien@umbc.edu PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
Robert Nunn Nunn, Robert BS 251
410-455-3120
robn1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 Ronald O'Keefe O’Keefe, Ronald ronokeefe@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Patrick O'Neill O’Neill, Patrick pon2@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Karan Odom Odom, Karan
Profile
kodom1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Jose Ortega Ortega, Jose ortegaj1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 RudlolphPark Park, Rudy rudy.park@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Katherine Parker Parker, Katherine BS 205
410-455-2251
kathpar1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Thomas Peterson Peterson, Thomas tpeters1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 PushyaPradeep Pradeep, Pushya zb80936@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Nusrat Rahman Rahamn, Nusrat nusrat1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 TaylorRansome Ransome, Taylor ransomtm@gmail.com MS Biological Sciences
 MichaelRubenstein Rubenstein, Michael mike.rubenstein1@gmail.com PhD Biological Sciences
 Afsoon Saadin, Afsoon 410-455-2486
afsoons1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 StephanieSanchez Sanchez, Stephanie steph34@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 PaulinaSaraza Saraza, Paulina paulina4@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Aaron Sathyanesan Sathyanesan, Aaron
Profile
BS 207
410-455-3295
sathya1@umbc.edu
PhD Neurosciences/Cognitive Sciences
Md. Shamsuzzaman Shamsuzzaman, Md. shams1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Tracy Smith Smith, Tracy tracysmith@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Preethi Somasundaram Somasundaram, Preethi preethi2@umbc.edu MS Applied Molecular Biology
 DagmawiTilahunWEB Tilahun, Dagmawi dagmawi1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 DerekTranWEB Tran, Derek dtran4@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
 KhoaTran Tran, Khoa trkhoa1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
JuanValdez Valdez, Juan juan5@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 BenVoeglein Voeglein, Ben jvoegl1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Mary Willard Willard, Mary willard3@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Kimberly Wilson Wilson, Kimberly kwilso2@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 IsleenWrideWEB Wride, Isleen isleenw1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Chong Zhang Zhang, Chong chongzhang@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences