Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

STUDENT CONTACT DEGREE SEEKING
Patricia Abete Luzi Abete Luzi, Patricia BS 307
410-455-1334
abete1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Haya AlGrain AlGrain, Haya algrain1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 AbdullahAlMatrouk AlMatrouk, Abdullah BS 207
410-455-2285
ow06215@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Monika Bhatt Bhatt, Monika BS 303
410-455-2659
mb8@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Sharlene Brown Brown, Sharlene BS 103
410-455-6322
shbrown1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Jennifer Candee Candee, Jennifer BS 303
410-455-2629
jcandee1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Cao Ling Cao, Ling BS 303
410-455-2659
cl8@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 AliceChou100x70 Chou, Alice BS 472
410-455-2975
achou2@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Margarita Correa Mendez Correa Mendez, Margarita BS 307
410-455-1334
cmarg1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 EricaDasi Dasi, Erica da13@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Mary Willard Donohue, Mary BS 107
410-455-2975
willard3@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Matt Fabian 200pxl Fabian, Matthew ae65298@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Jesse Fox Fox, Jesse BS 252
410-455-3120
foxj1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
Mariann Gabrawy Gabrawy, Mariann BS 364
410-455-3479
gabrawy1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Brian Gregory Gregory, Brian BS 252
410-455-3295
bgreg1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 MalleyHester Hester, Malley mhester6@gmail.com MS Biological Sciences
 Terri Hobbs Hobbs, Elizabeth “Terri” ehobbs2@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Lucas Horn Horn, Lucas BS 204
410-455-2251
lhorn1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 SamHulse Hulse, Samuel BS 407/408
410-455-2221
hsamuel1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 YogitaJethmalani100x70 Jethmalani, Yogita yogita1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
  Jezek, Meagan mjezek1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Tejashree Joglekar Joglekar, Tejashree BS 204
410-455-2629
jogtej1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Kartikeya Joshi Joshi, Kartikeya BS 303
410-455-2659
kj11@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Sarah Keasey Keasey, Sarah BS 109
410-455-2062
keasey1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 ArcherLarned Larned, Archer BS 407/408
410-455-2221
alar1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 KaylaLemons Lemons, Kayla BS 207
410-455-2285
kalem1@umbc.edu
PhD Neurosciences/Cognitive Sciences
 Shuaishuai Liu Liu, Shuaishuai lius1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
NewAmandaLoWEB Lo, Amanda alo3@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Chia-Hua Lue Lue, Chia-Hua BS 364/369
410-455-3479
chia3@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Luttrell (Manor), Sarah
Profile
BS 407 manor1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 Ryan McDonald McDonald, Ryan mcdonal1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 EstelaMonge Monge, Estela emonge1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Cassandra Nelson Nelson, Cassandra BS 305
410-455-3326
cassien@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
Robert Nunn Nunn, Robert BS 251
410-455-3120
robn1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 Ikenna Okafor Okafor, Ikenna iokafor1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Jose Ortega Ortega, Jose BS 405
410-455-3482
ortegaj1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 JongPark100x70 Park, Jong pjong1@umbc.edu PhD Neuro/Cognitive Sciences
 Rudolph Park Park, Rudy BS 405
410-455-3482
rudy.park@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Ricky Patel100x70 Patel, Ricky rickp1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 Anupam Prakash Prakash, Anupam anupam1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
Nusrat Rahman Rahman, Nusrat BS 252
410-455-3120
nusrat1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 ApurvRege100x70 Rege, Apurv BS 204
410-455-2629
apurv1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 NatalieRoberts100x70 Roberts, Natalie nat17@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
 AdamRyb100x70 Rybczynski, Adam adam20@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences
 Afsoon Saadin, Afsoon BS 206
410-455-2486
afsoons1@umbc.edu
PhD Molecular/Cell Biology
 Sima Saleh Saleh, Sima sisaleh1@umbc.edu Applied Molecular Biology Program
Md. Shamsuzzaman Shamsuzzaman, Md. BS 252
410-455-3120
shams1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 EvangelineShank100x70 Shank, Evangeline eshank1@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
Preethi Somasundaram Somasundaram, Preethi BS 273
410-455-3169
preethi2@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 KhoaTran Tran, Khoa BS 353
410-455-2248
trkhoa1@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 Sunny Trivedi Trivedi, Sunny sunny4@umbc.edu PhD Biological Sciences
JuanValdez Valdez, Juan BS 273
410-455-3169
juan5@umbc.edu
PhD Biological Sciences
 NikhilYesupriya100x70 Yesupriya, Nikhil nikyesu1@umbc.edu MS Biological Sciences