Skip to Main Content

Staff

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF CONTACT
Chao, Shirley
Accounting Associate
UC 116
410.455.8070
schao@umbc.edu
DSC_0239 Darcey, Brandy
Office Supervisor III
BS 477
410.455.3669
bdarcey@umbc.edu
Nichole Do, Nichole
Program Management Specialist
BS 473
410.455.8071
zang.do@umbc.edu
DSC_0321 Frechette, Tom
Business Manager
BS 453
410.455.1585
frechett@umbc.edu
DSC_0288 Jackson, Sarah
Business Services Specialist-Finance
BS 455
410.455.2247
sjackson@umbc.edu
Johnson, Sandy
Administrative Assistant II
BS 480
410.455.2261
sandyj@umbc.edu
Jorgensen, Mary Carole
Database/Evaluation Assistant, MARC
BS 476
410.455.5884
mcjorgen@umbc.edu
King, Jackie
Associate Director, MARC
AS 106H
410.455.2634
jking3@umbc.edu
DSC_0236 Wright, Melody
Business Services Specialist-Academic Administration
BS 475
410.455.3667
melodyw@umbc.edu
FACILITIES STAFF CONTACT
Cataldi, John
Machine Shop Technician
Warehouse
410.455.5941
jcdc@umbc.edu
Tagided Tagide deCarvalho
Research Asst. Professor
Manager of the Keith R. Porter Imaging Facility
Biological Sciences Bldg, Rm. 079
410.455.2296
tagided@umbc.edu
Galitsky, Nikolai
Manager, Electronics Shop
MEYR 278
410.455.2211
Lloyd, Marie
Laboratory Animal Technician
410.455.3588
DSC_0535 Murphy, Ralph
Teaching Lab Technician
BS 014
410.455.2218
rmurphy@umbc.edu
Penley Cormier, Melissa
Manager, Research Graphics
BS 102
410.455.2257
melico1@umbc.edu
Somerville, Shermera
Laboratory Animal Technician
410.455.3588
Swierczewski, Mike
Stockroom
BS 061
410.455.1919
410.455.1694
michaels@umbc.edu
DSC_0287-2 Williams, Sam
Building Manager
BS 479
410.455.3130
swilli3@umbc.edu
LABORATORY STAFF CONTACT
Xiang1 Li, Xiang
Asst. Research Scientist
BS 411
410.455.2263
lxiang@umbc.edu
Yang, Yubing
Visiting Research Associate
BS 411
410.455.2263
yangyb@umbc.edu

 

EMERITUS STAFF CONTACT
Ellis, Audrey
Staff Emerita
Ford, Tim
Staff Emeritus, College of Natural & Mathematical Sciences
tford1@umbc.edu
Schneider, Susan
Staff Emerita
sschneid@umbc.edu