Skip to Main Content

Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF CONTACT
Chao, Shirley
Accounting Associate
UC 116
410.455.8070
schao@umbc.edu
DSC_0239 Darcey, Brandy
Office Supervisor III
BS 477
410.455.3669
bdarcey@umbc.edu
Nichole Do, Nichole
Program Management Specialist
BS 473
410.455.8071
nzang1@umbc.edu
DSC_0321 Frechette, Tom
Business Manager
BS 453
410.455.1585
frechett@umbc.edu
DSC_0288 Jackson, Sarah
Business Services Specialist-Finance
BS 455
410.455.2247
sjackson@umbc.edu
Johnson, Sandy
Administrative Assistant II
BS 480
410.455.2261
sandyj@umbc.edu
King, Jackie
Associate Director, MARC
AS 106H
410.455.2634
jking3@umbc.edu
DSC_0236 Wright, Melody
Business Services Specialist-Academic Administration
BS 475
410.455.3667
melodyw@umbc.edu
FACILITIES STAFF CONTACT
Cataldi, John
Machine Shop Technician
Warehouse
410.455.5941
jcdc@umbc.edu
Tagided Tagide deCarvalho
Research Asst. Professor/Manager of Keith R. Porter Imaging Facility
Biological Sciences Bldg, Rm. 079
410-455-2296
tagided@umbc.edu
Tim Ford Ford, G. “Tim”
Coordinator, Illustrative Services
BS 102
410.455.2257
tford1@umbc.edu
Galitsky, Nikolai
Manager, Electronics Shop
MEYR 278
410.455.2211
Carol Greitner, Carol
Manager, Greenhouse
Greenhouse
410.455.2067
greitner@umbc.edu
Laboratory Animal Technician 410.455.3588
DSC_0535 Murphy, Ralph
Teaching Lab Technician
BS 014
410.455.2218
rmurphy@umbc.edu
Swierczewski, Mike
Stockroom
BS 061
410.455.1919
410.455.1694
michaels@umbc.edu
DSC_0287-2 Williams, Sam
Building Manager
BS 479
410.455.3130
swilli3@umbc.edu
LABORATORY STAFF CONTACT
Cheng, Raymond
Faculty Research Assistant
 BS 250
410.455.3120
cheray1@umbc.edu
Xiang1 Li, Xiang
Asst. Research Scientist
BS 411
410.455.2263
lxiang@umbc.edu
Luisi, Brooke
Faculty Research Assistant
BS 478
410.455.2659
bluisi1@umbc.edu
Luo, Wangmei
Faculty Research Assistant
BS 207
410.455.2285
wangmei@umbc.edu
Pickford, Kyle
Faculty Research Assistant
BS 105
410.455.3087
Yang, Yubing
Visiting Research Associate
BS 411
410.455.2263
yangyb@umbc.edu