Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

STUDENT CONTACT DEGREE SEEKING
Abete Luzi, Patricia Eisenmann Lab
BS 307
410-455-1334
abete1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Aklilu, Mignot  ZK52490@umbc.edu M.S., Biological Sciences
Haya AlGrain AlGrain, Haya Robinson Lab
BS 273/274
410-455-3169
algrain1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Allison Allison, Jessica Lu Lab
BS 411
410-455-2263
all5@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Antalffy, Janine Omland Lab
BS 403
410-455-1704
jana3@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Beverley, Brianda Cusick Lab
BS 306/320
410-455-3316
beverle1@umbc.edu
M.S., Biological Sciences
Bhattacharya, Mallika Starz-Gaiano Lab
BS 206
410-455-2486
mallika1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Brown, Maya bmaya1@umbc.edu M.S., Biological Sciences
Sharlene Brown Brown, Sharlene Brewster Lab
BS 103
410-455-6322
shbrown1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Brown, Tyler tbrown8@umbc.edu M.S., Biological Sciences
Campbell, Shonda campb2@umbc.edu Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
AliceChou100x70 Chou, Alice Cronin Lab
BS 108
410-455-2975
achou2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Chowdhary, Prableen  pchowdh1@umbc.edu Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Margarita Correa Mendez Correa Mendez, Margarita Eisenmann Lab
BS 307
410-455-1334
cmarg1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
Darira, Shradha  av01855@umbc.edu  Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology/CBEE
Devine, Claire cdevine1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology Program
Dickie, Ryan  rdickie1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
Doffermyre, James Lu Lab
BS411
410-455-2263
jdoffe1@umbc.edu
M.S., Biological Sciences
Matt Fabian 200pxl Fabian, Matthew Lu Lab
BS 411
410-455-2263
ae65298@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Fenimore, John  jfenimo1@umbc.edu  Ph.D., Biological Sciences
  Fishbein, Jessica  jfishbe1@umbc.edu  Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Garcia, Cecelia Gardner Lab
BS 250/251/252
410-455-3120
cecelia3@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
Gautam, Pratima  pgautam1@umbc.edu  Ph.D., Biological Sciences
George, Alexander  ageorge2@umbc.edu  Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
Hari, Archana Lobo Lab
BS 105/106
410-455-3087
archh1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Harkless, Lee  leeh2@umbc.edu Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Hill, Rebecca  rebecc8@umbc.edu Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Terri Hobbs Hobbs, Elizabeth “Terri” Erill Lab
ehobbs2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Hufford Hufford, Timothy Brewster Lab
BS 310
410-455-6322
timhuff1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
SamHulse Hulse, Samuel Mendelson Lab
BS 407/408
410-455-2221
hsamuel1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Ikram, Sabeen Green Lab
BS 353
410-455-3474
sabeen2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
YogitaJethmalani100x70 Jethmalani, Yogita Green Lab
BS 353
410-455-3474
yogita1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Jezek, Meagan Green Lab
BS 353
410-353-3474
mjezek1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Kang, Lois  lokang1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
Ko, Jason Lobo Lab
BS 104
410-455-2279
jko2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Koert, Matthew  mkoert1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
ArcherLarned Larned, Archer Lohr Lab
BS 407/408
410-455-2221
alar1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
KaylaLemons Lemons, Kayla Lin Lab
BS 207
410-455-2285
kalem1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Lilly, Anna  alilly1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
Shuaishuai Liu Liu, Shuaishuai Bieberich Lab
BS 202
410-455-2629
lius1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Long, Ramses  ramses1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
Mayer-Bacon, Christopher  cmayerb1@umbc.edu  Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Ryan McDonald McDonald, Ryan Schreier Lab
Columbus Center/IMET
410-234-8875
mcdonal1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
EstelaMonge Monge, Estela Gardner Lab
BS 250/251/252
410-455-3326
emonge1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Negesse Negesse, Maraki Brewster Lab
BS 310
410-455-6322
mneges1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Ng, Paak  png1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
Jose Ortega Ortega, Jose Miller Lab
BS 405
410-455-3482
ortegaj1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Pardoe, Jordan  jpardoe1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
JongPark100x70 Park, Jong Brewster Lab
BS 310
410-455-6322
pjong1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Rudolph Park Park, Rudy Miller Lab
BS 405
410-455-3482
rudy.park@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Ricky Patel100x70 Patel, Ricky Cronin Lab
BS 108
410-455-2975
rickp1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Puglisi, Kayla  puglisk1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
Ramarui, Kyarii Yantao Li Lab
Columbus Center/IMET
ramarui1@umbc.edu
M.S., Biological Sciences
ApurvRege100x70 Rege, Apurv Bieberich Lab
BS 204
410-455-2629
apurv1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Reger, Noah Vonhoff Lab
BS 216
410-455-2486
nreger1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
NatalieRoberts100x70 Roberts, Natalie Mendelson Lab
BS 428
410-455-3477
nat17@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Rubenstein, Michael Bieberich Lab
BS 202
410-455-2629
rubensm1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Rubin Rubin, Alexis Robinson Lab
BS 273
410-455-3169
alexisr1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Ruzbarsky, Susannah  susruz1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
Sima Saleh Saleh, Sima Farabaugh Lab
BS 303/304
410-455-2659
sisaleh1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Seah, JD Miller Lab
BS 405
410-455-3482
j145@umbc.edu
M.S., Biological Sciences
EvangelineShank100x70 Shank, Evangeline Omland Lab
BS 403
410-455-1704
eshank1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
KhoaTran Tran, Khoa Green Lab
BS 353
410-455-2248
trkhoa1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Sunny Trivedi Trivedi, Sunny Starz-Gaiano Lab
BS 206
410-455-2486
sunny4@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
JuanValdez Valdez, Juan Robinson Lab
BS 273
410-455-3169
juan5@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Voskanian-Kordi, Alin  avoskan1@umbc.edu  Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Williams, James Miller Lab
BS 405
410-455-3482
james36@umbc.edu
M.S., Biological Sciences
Wunderlin, Grant  grantw1@umbc.edu  Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology