Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | XYZ

 

STUDENT CONTACT DEGREE SEEKING
Alfaran, Fatimah Padmanabhan Lab
ILSB 417
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of haya algrain AlGrain, Haya Robinson Lab
BS 205
algrain1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Jessica Allison, portrait Allison, Jessica Lu Lab
BS 411
all5@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
protrait of Noel Amadu Amadu, Omuya Noel Padmanabhan Lab
ILSB 417
omuyaa1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Anderson, Nick AMB Lab
BS 202/203
nanders3@umbc.edu
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
Andre, Chase Green Lab
BS 353
candre3@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Asomani, Fidelia First Year Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of farhan augustine Augustine, Farhan Lin Lab
ILSB 424
aug2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of ryan bacon Bacon, Ryan Burns Lab
ILSB 221
rbacon1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Barry, Payton Tamra lab
ILSB 214
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of A. Blount Blount, Alyson Sutton Lab
ablount1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences and Cognitive Sciences
Robin Bridgman, portrait Bridgman, Robin Miller Lab
BS 405
robinb1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Devonique Brissett, portrait Brissett, Devonique Leips Lab
BS 364/369
dbrisse1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of Sean Brown Brown, Sean Freeland Lab
BS 105
seanbrown@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Portrait of Tyler Brown Brown, Tyler Burns Lab
ILSB 221
tbrown8@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of megan bryley Bryley, Megan J. (MJ) Robinson Lab
BS 205
megj1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Burdick, Ryan Green Lab/NIH
BS 353
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Shonda Campbell, portrait Campbell, Shonda Leips Lab
BS 364/369
campb2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
Chastain, Shannon AMB Lab
BS 202/203
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
Chestnut, Kamille AMB Lab
BS 202/203
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
portrait of alexander chin Chin, Alexander Bieberich Lab
ILSB 418
achin2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of Prableen Chowdhary Chowdhary, Prableen Brewster Lab
BS 310
pchowdh1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Cohn, Molly First Year
mollycohn@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of ashley copenhaver Copenhaver, Ashley LeGates Lab
ash35@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Cortes, Jessica AMB Lab
BS 202/203
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
portrait of S. Darira Darira, Shradha Sutton Lab
ILSB 317
av01855@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
David, Jaira Brewster Lab
BS 310/311/313
bboone3@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Davis, Kennedy First Year
kdavis23@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
Deng, Buoyuan AMB Lab
BS 202/203
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
Duffy, Thomas AMB Lab
BS 202/203
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
Gabibov, Elgar AMB Lab
BS 202/203
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
Gandi, Gulghimol NT MS M.S. Biological Sciences
John Fenimore, portrait Fenimore, John Starz-Gaiano Lab/NIH
BS 206
jfenimo1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Pratima Gautam, portrait Gautam, Pratima Cusick/Erill Lab
BS 306/320
pgautam1@umbc.edu
 Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Alexander George, portrait George, Alexander Starz-Gaiano Lab
BS 206
ageorge2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
Gonzalez, Lilian Brewster Lab
BS 310/311/313
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Portrait of Mike Griffith Griffith, Michael Lobo Lab
BS 105
mgriff2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Portrait of Claudia Gualtieri, Claudia Vonhoff Lab
BS 216
cgualti1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of justine anne guevarra Guevarra, Justine Anne Vonhoff Lab
BS 216
jguevar1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences and Cognitive Sciences
Lee Harkless, portrait Harkless, Lee Robinson Lab
BS 205
leeh2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
portrait of rebecca hill Hill, Rebecca Lohr Lab
BS 407/408
rebecc8@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Tim Hufford, portrait Hufford, Timothy Brewster Lab
BS 310
timhuff1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of lian jackson Jackson, Lian Burns Lab
ILSB 221
jacklian@umbc.edu
M.S., Biological Sciences
Portrait of Emmanuelle Johnson Johnson, Emmanuelle Sutton Lab
ILSB 317
ejohnso3@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences and Cognitive Sciences
Kakacek, Bailey Gardner Lab
BS 250/251/252
M.S., Biological Sciences
Jason Ko, portrait Ko, Jason Lobo Lab
BS 105
jko2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Kooken, Mike AMB Lab
BS 202/203
mkooken1@umbc.edu
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
Liang, Jiabao AMB Lab
BS 202/203
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Maltsev, Alexander Lobo Lab
BS 105
alexanm2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Marek, Matyas First Year
mmarek1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of guilia mascelli Mascelli, Giulia Gardner Lab
BS 250/251
giuliam1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of elia mascolo Mascolo, Elia Erill Lab
BS 105
eliam1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of luke mason Mason, Luke Green Lab
BS 353
lmason1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular and Cell Biology
Reza Mousavi Jafarabad, portrait Mousavi Jafarabad, Reza Lobo Lab
BS 105
rmousav1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of michelle moyer Moyer, Michelle Omland Lab
BS 403
mmoyer1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Maraki Negesse, portrait Negesse, Maraki Green Lab
BS 353
mneges1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Portrait of Jessica Novak Novak, Jessica Gardner Lab
BS 250/251
jnovak2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of sean o'sullivan O’Sullivan, Sean Lin Lab
ILSB 424
seanos1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences and Cognitive Sciences
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Ocasio, Michael Omland Lab
BS 402/403
Michael.Ocasio@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of tyler offenbacher Offenbacher, Tyler toffenb1@umbc.edu M.S., Biological Sciences
portrait of ayokunnumi ogunsanya Ogunsanya, Ayokunnumi Padmanabhan Lab
ILSB 417
ogunsa2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of megha pandya Pandya, Megha Padmanabhan Lab
ILSB 417
meghajp1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Puffer, Georgie Mendelson Lab
ILSB 214
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Raza, Aiman Mendelson Lab
ILSB 214
M.S. Biological Sciences
ICARE
portrait of anthony rosenthal Rosenthal, Anthony Vonhoff Lab
antros1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Sima Saleh, portrait Saleh, Sima Farabaugh Lab
BS 303/304
sisaleh1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of JD Seah Seah, JD Miller Lab
BS 405
j145@umbc.edu
M.S., Biological Sciences
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Sharma, Ashesh Songon An Lab
Asharma01@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular and Cell Biology
portrait of zachary smith Smith, Zachary Vonhoff Lab
BS 216
zsmith5@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Sproat, Tori First Year Ph.D., Neurosciences and Cognitive Sciences
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Svoboda, Elleora First Year  Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of Winny Sun Sun, Winny Green Lab
BS 353
wsun2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biochemistry
Alin Voskanian-Kordi, portrait Voskanian-Kordi, Alin Bieberich Lab
ILSB 416/417
avoskan1@umbc.edu
 Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of Leah V. Vrydagh, Leah Lu Lab
BS 411/212
leahv1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait fo kat wardup Wardup, Kathryn Padmanabhan Lab
ILSB 417
kwardru1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of andrew wegerski Wegerski, Andrew Robinson Lab/NIH
wegersk1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Weisgerber, Karis AMB Lab
BS 202/203
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Welsh, Chris AMB Lab
BS 202/203
Applied Molecular Biology M.S.
James Williams, portrait Williams, James Miller Lab
BS 405
james36@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Grant Wunderlin, portrait Wunderlin, Grant Farabaugh/Bieberich Labs
BS 303/304
grantw1@umbc.edu
 Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Zamani, Hedyeh First Year Ph.D., Biological Sciences