Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | XYZ

STUDENT CONTACT DEGREE SEEKING
portrait of haya algrain AlGrain, Haya Robinson Lab
BS 205
algrain1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Jessica Allison, portrait Allison, Jessica Lu Lab
BS 411
410-455-2263
all5@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
protrait of Noel Amadu Amadu, Omuya Noel Padmanabhan Lab
ILSB 417
omuyaa1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of Janine A. Antalffy, Janine Omland Lab
BS 403
410-455-1704
jana3@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of farhan augustine Augustine, Farhan Lin Lab
ILSB 424
aug2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of ryan bacon Bacon, Ryan Burns Lab
ILSB 221
rbacon1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of tara barvir Barvir, Tara tbarvir1@umbc.edu M.S. Applied Molecular Biology
Mallika Bhattacharya, portrait Bhattacharya, Mallika Starz-Gaiano Lab
BS 206
410-455-2486
mallika1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of A. Blount Blount, Alyson Sutton Lab
ablount1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences and Cognitive Sciences
Robin Bridgman, portrait Bridgman, Robin Miller Lab
BS 405
410-455-3482
robinb1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Devonique Brissett, portrait Brissett, Devonique Leips Lab
BS 364/369
410-455-3479
dbrisse1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of Sean Brown Brown, Sean Freeland Lab
BS 105
seanbrown@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Portrait of Tyler Brown Brown, Tyler Burns Lab
ILSB 221
410-455-3478
tbrown8@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of megan bryley Bryley, Megan J. (MJ) LeGates Lab
megj1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Shonda Campbell, portrait Campbell, Shonda Leips Lab
BS 364/369
410-455-3479
campb2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
portrait of alexander chin Chin, Alexander Bieberich Lab
ILSB 418
achin2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of Prableen Chowdhary Chowdhary, Prableen Brewster Lab
BS 310
410-455-6322
pchowdh1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
portrait of ashley copenhaver Copenhaver, Ashley LeGates Lab
ash35@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
portrait of S. Darira Darira, Shradha Sutton Lab
ILSB 317
av01855@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Doucette, Matthew mattdou1@umbc.edu M.S. Applied Molecular Biology
portrait of dylan dunn Dunn, Dylan ddunn3@umbc.edu M.S. Applied Molecular Biology
portrait of ritesch edwards Edwards, Ritesh ritesh2@umbc.edu M.S. Applied Molecular Biology
John Fenimore, portrait Fenimore, John NIH
jfenimo1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of Gulghimol Gandhi Gandhi, Gulghimol bm22378@umbc.edu M.S. Applied Molecular Biology
Portrait of cecelia garcia Garcia, Cecelia Gardner Lab
BS 250
410-455-3120
cecelia3@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Pratima Gautam, portrait Gautam, Pratima Cusick/Erill Lab
BS 306/320
410-455-3316
pgautam1@umbc.edu
 Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Alexander George, portrait George, Alexander Starz-Gaiano Lab
BS 206
410-455-2486
ageorge2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
Portrait of Mike Griffith Griffith, Michael mgriff2@umbc.edu M.S. Applied Molecular Biology
Portrait of Claudia Gualtieri, Claudia Vonhoff Lab
BS 216
410-455-2486
cgualti1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of justine anne guevarra Guevarra, Justine Anne jguevar1@umbc.edu Ph.D., Neurosciences and Cognitive Sciences
Hari, Archana Lobo Lab
BS 105
410-455-3087
archh1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Lee Harkless, portrait Harkless, Lee Robinson Lab
BS 205
leeh2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
portrait of rebecca hill Hill, Rebecca Lohr Lab
BS 407/408
410-455-2221
rebecc8@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Tim Hufford, portrait Hufford, Timothy Brewster Lab
BS 310
410-455-6322
timhuff1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Sabeen, Ikram, portrait Ikram, Sabeen Green Lab
BS 353
410-455-3474
sabeen2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology
portrait of lian jackson Jackson, Lian jacklian@umbc.edu M.S., Biological Sciences
Portrait of Emmanuelle Johnson Johnson, Emmanuelle ejohnso3@umbc.edu Ph.D., Neurosciences and Cognitive Sciences
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Kaji, Reyana kaji1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
portrait of emma Kartalia Kartalia, Emma ekart1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
Jason Ko, portrait Ko, Jason Lobo Lab
BS 105
410-455-2279
jko2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of adam lees Lees, Adam alees2@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Maddi, Sri Susham ku70499@umbc.edu M.S., Biological Sciences
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Maltsev, Alexander Lobo Lab
alexanm2@umbc.edu
M.S., Biological Sciences
portrait of guilia mascelli Mascelli, Giulia giuliam1@umbc.edu M.S., Biological Sciences
portrait of elia mascolo Mascolo, Elia Erill Lab
BS 105
410-455-3087
eliam1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of luke mason Mason, Luke lmason1@umbc.edu Ph.D., Molecular and Cell Biology
Christopher Mayer-Bacon, portrait Mayer-Bacon, Christopher Freeland Lab
BS 105
cmayerb1@umbc.edu
 Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Reza Mousavi Jafarabad, portrait Mousavi Jafarabad, Reza Lobo Lab
BS 105
410-455-2279
rmousav1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of michelle moyer Moyer, Michelle Omland Lab
BS 403
410-455-1704
mmoyer1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of Yaminisree Nagidi
Nagidi, Yaminisree
yaminin1@umbc.edu M.S., Applied Molecular Biology
Maraki Negesse, portrait Negesse, Maraki Green Lab
BS 353
410-353-3474
mneges1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Alexis Nobleman, portrait Nobleman, Alexis Robinson Lab
BS 205
alexisr1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Portrait of Jessica Novak Novak, Jessica Gardner Lab
BS 250/251
jnovak2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of sean o'sullivan O’Sullivan, Sean seanos1@umbc.edu Ph.D., Neurosciences and Cognitive Sciences
portrait of tyler offenbacher Offenbacher, Tyler toffenb1@umbc.edu M.S., Biological Sciences
portrait of ayokunnumi ogunsanya Ogunsanya, Ayokunnumi ogunsa2@umbc.edu Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of megha pandya Pandya, Megha meghajp1@umbc.edu M.S. Applied Molecular Biology
Apurv Rege, portrait Rege, Apurv Bieberich Lab
ILSB 416/417
410-455-2629
apurv1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of anthony rosenthal Rosenthal, Anthony LeGates Lab
antros1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Neurosciences & Cognitive Sciences
Michael Rubenstein, portrait Rubenstein, Michael Bieberich Lab
ILSB 416/417
410-455-2629
rubensm1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Sima Saleh, portrait Saleh, Sima Farabaugh Lab
BS 303/304
410-455-2659
sisaleh1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of JD Seah Seah, JD Miller Lab
BS 405
410-455-3482
j145@umbc.edu
M.S., Biological Sciences
portrait of isaac shin Shin, Isaac ishin1@umbc.edu M.S. Applied Molecular Biology
portrait of zachary smith Smith, Zachary Vonhoff Lab
BS 216
410-455-2486
zsmith5@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of ariana soleimanpour Soleimanpour, Ariana arianas1@umbc.edu M.S. Applied Molecular Biology
portrait of Winny Sun Sun, Winny Green Lab
BS 353
410-353-3474
wsun2@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biochemistry
Circle split into four, with each section containing one organism: bird, mouse, plant, and cell. Von Bergen, Eric evon1@umbc.edu M.S. Applied Molecular Biology
Alin Voskanian-Kordi, portrait Voskanian-Kordi, Alin Bieberich Lab
ILSB 416/417
410-455-2629
avoskan1@umbc.edu
 Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of Leah V. Vrydagh, Leah Lu Lab
BS 411/212
410-455-2263
leahv1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait fo kat wardup Wardup, Kathryn Padmanabhan Lab
ILSB 417
kwardru1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
portrait of andrew wegerski Wegerski, Andrew Robinson Lab/NIH
wegersk1@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
James Williams, portrait Williams, James Miller Lab
BS 405
410-455-3482
james36@umbc.edu
Ph.D., Biological Sciences
Grant Wunderlin, portrait Wunderlin, Grant Farabaugh/Bieberich Labs
BS 303/304
410-455-2659
grantw1@umbc.edu
 Ph.D., Molecular & Cell Biology