Campus will open at Noon on Friday, March 6th, 2015.
Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

We encourage you to refer to the departmental directory to locate contact information for individual faculty and staff members and graduate students.

Prospective graduate students are invited to contact:

Melody Wright, Graduate Program Coordinator
melodyw@umbc.edu
410.455.3669

Dr. Stephen Miller, Graduate Program Director
stmiller@umbc.edu
410.455.3381

Prospective undergraduate students are invited to contact:

Julie Clementoni
julie11@umbc.edu
410.455.1739
MEYR 140B

Christine Powers
cpowers1@umbc.edu
410.455.1718
MEYR 140A

Susan Lecompte
lecompte@umbc.edu
410.455.8071
BS 480

General department inquiries may be directed to:

Kristin Ricasa
ricasa@umbc.edu
410.455.2261 (phone)
410.455-3875 (fax)

Our mailing address is:

UMBC Department of Biological Sciences
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, Maryland 21250