Biology Department Award Winners

8th Annual Student Recognition Day

BIOLOGY DEPARTMENT AWARD WINNERS 2013 - Awards Committee:  Reagan Lake, Esther Fleischmann, Steve Caruso, Hua Lu and Kevin Omland (chair)   AWARDS TO SENIORS Faculty Award for Excellence in...

Posted: May 3, 2013, 3:15 PM

Dr. Suzanne Ostrand-Rosenberg earns AAI award.

The Department of Biological Sciences is pleased to announce that Dr. Suzanne Ostrand-Rosenberg has been awarded the American Association of Immunologists Excellence in Mentoring Award for 2013...

Posted: January 14, 2013, 12:05 PM